Skip to main content

Search results

30 total results

Contenttype

The carillon is back!

After 3 years, the tower carillon can be played again. The restoration of the tower is not yet complete, but the bells of the carillon have been unpacked and overhauled in the meantime. Our city carillonneurs, Liesbeth Janssens and Koen Van Assche, are eager to regale you with heavenly carillon music once more.

Practical information

When can you visit the Vleeshuis Museum? What is the best way to get to us? How much does a visit cost? And how can you enjoy a safe visit to the museum in these times? All the practical information is listed here for you.

A listed building

The history of the Vleeshuis goes back five hundred years – well into the Middle Ages. Until after the French Revolution the Antwerp meat cutters, the oldest trade in the city, used it as their base. As well as using the building as a guildhall, they also used the listed building as a location to sell their meat.

Visiting the museum with a group

Groups and associations can take a guided tour of the museum or discover it by themselves using the Antwerp Museum app or the Vleeshuis app. It’s also a great teambuilding activity.

Corona measures

We will put the well-being of our visitors and employees first. We are taking take various precautions to offer you a pleasant and safe visit. We hope to welcome you soon.

Ticket price to change from 1 september 2021

From 1 September 2021, the admission prices for the Museum Plantin-Moretus will be adjusted. The admission prices will be put on par with those of national and international museums. The discount policy will become more transparent.

Conditions of sale

Conditions of sale when purchasing an online ticket.

Accessibility

Everyone should be able to easily use and view the information on the website of Museum Vleeshuis, not least the visually impaired, blind, hearing impaired, deaf and persons with other disabilities. Museum Vleeshuis strives to make its website as accessible as possible, by 2022 at the latest. We do this in accordance with the EU directives and the Flemish Administration Decree.

Practical information concerning Coronavirus

When can you visit the Vleeshuis Museum? What is the best way to get to us? How much does a visit cost? And how can you enjoy a safe visit to the museum in these times? All the practical information is listed here for you.

Coronavirus COVID-19: update

Museum Vleeshuis is open. We will put the well-being of our visitors and employees first. We are taking various precautions to offer you a pleasant and safe visit. You can read more about them here. We hope to welcome you soon.

Aller au contenu principal

Résultats de la recherche

30 résultats

Contenttype

Le carillon est de retour!

Après 3 ans, le carillon de la tour peut à nouveau être utilisé. La restauration de la tour n'est pas encore entièrement terminée, mais les cloches du carillon ont été déballées et révisées. Les carillonneurs de la ville, Liesbeth Janssens et Koen Van Assche, sont impatients de vous régaler de la musique céleste du carillon.

Informations pratiques

Quand visiter le Musée Maison des Bouchers ? Comment l’atteindre facilement ? Combien coûte la visite ? Nous répondons à toutes ces questions pratiques. 

Un édifice monumental

L’histoire de la Maison des Bouchers remonte à cinq cents ans, au haut Moyen-Age. Jusqu’à la Révolution française, les bouchers d’Anvers, qui constituaient la plus ancienne guilde de la ville, y avaient leurs quartiers. Outre la maison de la guilde, le monumental édifice abritait une halle à la viande.

Visite du musée en groupe

Les groupes et associations participent à une visite guidée du musée ou le visitent seuls munis de l’application Antwerp Museum ou l’application Maison des Bouchers. C’est aussi une excellente activité de motivation d’une équipe.

Mesures corona

Le bien-être de nos visiteurs et de notre personnel est notre priorité. Nous avons mis en place différentes mesures de précaution afin de garantir une visite agréable et sécurisée. Nous espérons bientôt vous accueillir.

Nouveaux tarifs d'entrée à partir du 1er september 2021

Le tarif d'entrée au musée Plantin-Moretus change à partir du 1er septembre 2021. Le tarif d'entrée devient le même que celui des musées nationaux et internationaux. La politique de réduction gagne en transparence.

Wannes Van de Velde sort de son atelier

Le Musée Vleeshuis commémore le troubadour anversois

Conditions de vente

Conditions de vente lors de l'achat d'un billet en ligne.

Accessibilité

Chacun doit pouvoir utiliser et consulter aisément les informations figurant sur le site web du Musée Vleeshuis, y compris les malvoyants, les aveugles, les malentendants, les sourds et les personnes atteintes d’autres handicaps. Le Musée Vleeshuis s'efforce de rendre son site Internet aussi accessible que possible, pour 2022 au plus tard, conformément aux directives européennes et au décret de gouvernance flamand.

Infos pratiques coronavirus

Quand peut-on visiter le musée Vleeshuis? Comment s'y rendre? Quels sont les tarifs? Et, comment en cette période s'assurer d'une visite agréable et en toute sécurité? Nous avons rassemblé pour vous toute l'information pratique.